The nanny jobs geelong Diaries



Trying to find: Whole-time, Part-time Hi.I are already a nanny considering the fact that 2000 which has given me the opportunity to journey and and do the job overseas for one particular calendar year for a stunning loved ones.Ive also labored in a few childcare centres many years ago but it really wasnt for me as i much choose the one particular on one interaction with babies/youngsters.

Obligations will consist of hunting just after our son and maintaining him entertained with visits to your park etcetera, feeding bub no 2 and searching soon after both equally children with each other so I can head out to appointments, keeping your home tidy and light housework, managing errands for me. Examine Perspective Work Non-Smoker

In addition to my expertise, I very much appreciate becoming an element of youngsters's life and aiding them to acquire by observing just how they learn finest.

On the lookout for: Section-time, Informal Babysitting My title is Georgia And that i am twenty years aged. I'm helpful, caring, liable, and love wanting immediately after young children. I really like playing online games and getting creative with small children. I feel I get together properly with Children, owning been the eldest and developed up with 2 more youthful brothers and a young sister, who is just now 10 years previous.

My title is Bianca, I'm a primary 12 months health-related university student at Deakin University, by using a bachelors degree in Biomedical science with Honours from Monash College, with my honours yr expended at Monash healthcare centre in the paediatric and neonatal department, and hope to in the future specialise in paediatrics, but Firstly I like little ones!

We're a younger few by using a five month old child hunting for a babysitter to help out on an off-the-cuff basis.

I'm an energetic and enthusiastic individual that will serve as honest and nurturing to the children I might be caring for. Happily chargeable for any duties established from the household.

My identify is Lily and I'm an eighteen yr previous nanny from your city Geelong in Australia, right beneath Melbourne. I am an exceptionally outgoing, satisfied and amusing one who loves to make friends and have new ordeals and adventures.... much more

I am hoping to share with Your loved ones my loving mother nature and allow you to loosen up figuring out Your kids are increasingly being cared for, your house is tidy and several of your respective foods are organized. I want to make this happen via a live-in placement and want to make a satisfied and wholesome environment for Your sons or daughters and you. Experience

Performing as being a nanny usually means no two days are at any time the identical. Nominate the times you can be found to operate, It really is up to you!

Entertaining and pleased particular person necessary to seem after my straightforward heading 5 yr old daughter prior to and soon after university. No cleaning/cooking or dull chores required but must be able to examine tales, sing, dance, Enjoy and also have exciting with her! Drivers licence and very own automobile crucial as you may be needed to transport her to and from faculty.

Incorporate to watchlist BABYSITTING providers, geelong area childcare worker site offering BABYSITTINytG products and services, geelong area

Here a Have got a cousin who may have a gorgeous young boy, Finn. Finn is 1.five decades outdated And that i are actually caring for him on quite a few evenings his mother and father are out. I have mastered nappy transforming, am able in subsequent a child's plan, delighted to tub, examine and place to bed and also feed the youngsters. I might love to be an Au pair and get the job done with you to practise my skills in childcare and master numerous new abilities as a result of an practical experience totally different to what I've Formerly encountered. I adore the idea of setting up new associations having a household and having the ability to wake to something I like carrying out everyday. Au Pair delivers both enjoyment and training benefitting myself and you as being the host family members.

Start: 20 Apr   Applications Shut: twenty Could Job Facts: Total-time Hello there, My title is Michelle Now we have 3 young children aged twelve months, five yrs and 9 yrs aged from Saftey Beach front, I'm trying to find a nanny for The college drop off and get and immediately after school actions must have very own safe reliable car or truck, five days each week, I need a person who is bubbly, exciting loving and match and non smoker as my little ones are alway on the go, I am also needing lite residence responsibilities performed and laundry, needing the right nanny to start out ASAP make sure you e mail me or get in touch with to debate even more. CASH in hand Fork out Negotiable Browse See Task Non-Smoker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *